Finance Committee


The Village of Waterford Finance Committee reviews all areas of village finances including taxes, insurance, investment, expenses, payroll, and budget and provides recommendations to the Village Board. 

The Finance Committee consists of five members appointed by the Village President and approved by the Village Board to one year terms.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meeting. Minutes are available following approval. 


01-09-17  Agenda;  Minutes
01-11-17  Special Meeting Agenda;  Minutes
02-13-17  Agenda;  Minutes
03-13-17  Agenda;  Minutes
04-10-17  Agenda;  Minutes
05-08-17  AgendaMinutes
06-12-17  AgendaMinutes
07-10-17  AgendaMinutes
08-14-17  AgendaMinutes
09-11-17  AgendaMinutes
10-09-17  AgendaMinutes
11-13-17  Agenda;  Minutes
12-11-17  Agenda;  Minutes

Contact Us

  1. Village Hall


    Committee Members

    Andrew Ewert - Chair
    Rebecca Bell
    Don Houston

    Troy McReynolds
    Colleen Weber

  2. Meetings

    5:00 PM.,  2nd Monday of each month

    Village Hall
    123 N. River St.
    Waterford WI